First blog post

Welcome to a new creative blog! 😀 Here I will post pictures of the creative things I make. I like cross stitching, crocheting, beading, making bookmarks etc. Sometimes I like to try new kinds of hobbies, to see how I like them. I may even post short stories I have written. That is a form of being creative too! 🙂

The objects I make may be crooked or uneven or simple, but I have created them. And I think that is important when you start a new hobby, for example. It doesn’t have to look like the perfect pictures in the magazines! As long as you have fun while making them!

I am now in the process of crocheting African Flowers. I need 257 of them to make a blanket. I have recently begun, so there will be a lot of crocheting in the days and weeks to come.

The pictures here show the five different color combinations I am working on. Feel free to comment which your favorite color combination is! I like to read the comments and I will answer too, if you have questions.

I have a link above to my main blog, which I have had for a few years. I hope you like this new creative blog! 😀

 

 

2 thoughts on “First blog post

    • I will for sure post more pictures of my progress. I have a main blog, which I have been writing a few years. I have a link to my main blog on the new blog as well. Thank you for commenting! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

