50 crocheted flowers

img_0770

I have now added the flower layer to the 5o hexagons from a previous post. I finished the last ones late last night. Today I will start on the next layer. That should be easier.

On Monday evening I went to a place called Knit and Crochet café. Basically it’s a class where you just crochet or knit for almost two and a half hours. Some were knitting socks, some where knitting or crocheting something else. I was working on these flowers of course.

I wrote earlier that I was going to do something else, and I promised to post a picture of it. Well, I found out I don’t have all the materials needed, so I could not do it. I might go to town today and see if I can find what I need. I’ll post a picture later.

Now I want to start on the 4th layer.

One thought on “50 crocheted flowers

Leave a Reply

