Missing a crochet hook

The feeling when you look forward to starting a new project, and then you notice that the crochet hook you need is missing!

I have not counted all my crochet hooks, but I am sure it is 20-30. Do I have a 4,50 mm? No. That seems to be the only one missing, just because I need it!

Oh well, I have an Italian class tonight, so I will go to a store before that and see if I can find a 4,50 mm hook.

Nine more hexagons need flower petals and then round 3 is done.

I was looking forward to crocheting something other than hexagons. But I will have to start the project an other day instead. But it’s just so typical!

 

2 thoughts on “Missing a crochet hook

Leave a Reply

