Notebooks looking like wood!

img_0877

I found this cool book plastic in a store today! 😀 It makes plain old boring notebooks look like wood. 🙂

It has a nice texture too. I covered one notebook so it has vertical stripes and the other I made with horizontal stripes.

I will definitely see if I can find other things in my room to cover with this plastic.

They had book plastic that looked like different types of wood and even Tiffany glass! They also had single colored, very bright colors.

Now, what should I write in my notebooks??

Leave a Reply

