99 white circles!

I have not taken any photo, but I do have 99 small white circles! I crocheted most of them today, around 60-70 I think.

99 is the number of hexagons I have left, so I have done round 1 on all of them! πŸ˜€ It is kind of boring to crochet such a large number of small circles, but now I don’t have to do it again, so that is good. πŸ™‚

Tomorrow I will start round 2. I have to be careful to count the circles as there is a different number of circles I need for the colors. I need 30 mustard, 23 yellow, 28 light purple and only 18 honey colored. The other two color combinations are completely done (the ones with pink and peach round 2).

I like round 2 most of the five rounds. Round 1 I like the least. Round 3 takes quite a long time, round 4 is pretty quick and easy and round 5 is fun, because that’s the last round and the hexagons are finished after that.

Well, I think I might go to bed already.

 

Leave a Reply

