Round 4 done

I did finish round 4 today! 😀 So I will continue with round 5 tonight at the knit and crochet café. I already finished a few hexagons by adding the fifth layer to them!

I hope I will have finished all of the hexagons by Wednesday or Thursday, but I am going to work Tuesday-Friday and I have the Italian class tomorrow as well, so I will not have time to crochet so much during the next days. May be I won’t be done until the weekend…

But I am sure I will spend next week’s knit and crochet café crocheting the pieces together! Soon I will have my blanket. Just a few more weeks! 😀

Leave a Reply

