Update on the final round

I am making slow progress. 😦 I still have 60 to finish. I am working this week from Tuesday to Friday, so that is slowing down the progress as well. And I had an Italian class last night.

No need to hurry, but I am so close to finish all the hexagons, so I want to finish them soon. I want to begin the next part, pressing the hexagons and start crocheting them together.

I soon have to go to work (in very heavy rain…) and I’ll be back home after 7 pm. So I will crochet some later tonight.

I still hope I will have finished all the hexagons on Sunday evening. There will be much more time to crochet on the weekend.

Leave a Reply

