Two rows done!

My blanket has 2 rows! πŸ˜€ 14 hexagons in row one and 13 hexagons in row two.

I tried to crochet, but I thought it looked so weird and I decided to stitch the pieces together instead, using yarn and a needle.

I am not going to post any pictures of the blanket until it’s done. I want to keep it as a surprise! πŸ˜‰ You’ll see it next when it is completely finished! But I like the two rows. I think they look nice.

It’s getting late, so I will not stitch anything else tonight. I will soon go to bed. Tomorrow I will continue stitching row 3.

Leave a Reply

