13 rows

My blanket now has 13 rows! 🙂

But I have been quite active stitching the hexagons lately. When I had 10 more rows to attach to the blanket, I started stitching them together, one with 13 hexagons and one with 14 hexagons. So I had five broad strips, with two rows. That means I have only three more strips of hexagons to attach to the blanket. (Each of the three has two rows.)

It’s getting late. I don’t know if that paragraph made any sense. Anyway, just three strips of hexagons to attach to the blanket.

I may add a little border, but I am not sure what to do. I don’t want any broad border. I might just add a couple rounds of UK half treble, US half double.

Leave a Reply

