Beading and other things

Last night I went to the third beading class. I started making a net that goes around a Christmas tree bauble. But I was not able to finish it. It took so long time. I will continue on it in two weeks when the next class is (November 18). Hopefully I will finish it then. After you add the net to the bauble you still have to add some beads while it is attached to the bauble, so I will have plenty to do the next time.

I have made almost one match box, I think I will finish it today. I am also working on the Vitruvian man jigsaw puzzle.

Well, I am doing a lot, but I have no pictures to show yet.

2 thoughts on “Beading and other things

Leave a Reply

