Beaded Christmas tree bauble

Sorry for the bad quality of the pictures. It was really difficult to get pictures of the bauble and the bauble is silver, so it’s like a mirror. But you get some idea of what I’ve made.

At the bottom it’s like an eight pointed star with a ring. It’s pretty simple, but I spent a long time working on it. I am not sure if I will hang it in the Christmas tree or somewhere else.

Now that I know the basics, I might try other models.

These two pictures I took while writing this. May be they show a little better. You can see the star and the ring at the bottom.

I will work some on the Snorkmaiden later today.

2 thoughts on “Beaded Christmas tree bauble

Leave a Reply

