Christmas cards

My backpack is filled with papers, pens, scissors, glue sticks, stickers etc… Tonight I am going to something called “Christmas card marathon”. Tonight it is from 6pm to 9 pm, tomorrow from 10 am to 3 pm; eight hours in total.

Basically you just make as many Christmas cards as you can. 🙂 I’ll post pictures of the cards on Saturday or Sunday.

I have been looking at homemade X-mas cards on Google images just to get some ideas what to do. Because I don’t want to sit there for minutes at a time, not knowing what to do.

I am not particularly good at cutting papers and drawing, so don’t expect any master pieces. 😉 But I like to make them anyway.

I must still search for something and make a few copies from a couple of books (a few templates I can use). And I need something round so I can draw circles.

 

Leave a Reply

