Mini Christmas cards

Here are the rest of the mini Christmas cards that I made during the weekend. 13 in total. The green card with two candy canes has a red heart which is stitch on the dark green paper. I drew the heart, punched holes with a needle and stitched the heart. I still have some more pictures to make medium cards, but I don’t think I will make them today. May be another day.

I did a whole lot of walking today (and it’s still just 1 pm) so I need to rest my legs. May be I’ll make a brick stitch bracelet or work on the Moominpappa which I have not done anything on for days. I really should continue with him later today.

I’ll post pictures whenever I have something to show.

2 thoughts on “Mini Christmas cards

Leave a Reply

