Beaded necklace

Last night at the beading class I made this necklace:

The pictures are a little dark and the red beads don’t look red. But they are red! Click on the small images to make them larger. That way the colors will show more.

It was easy to make the necklace and I was able to finish it just in time before the class ended.

There are 50 red beads. I used all the beads that was on a string that I bought from the teacher. I also bought the lock, because I forgot to bring locks. I had not seen those locks before, where you can adjust the length. It’s good if you have different clothes. Sometimes you want it longer, sometimes shorter. 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Beaded necklace

Leave a Reply

