2nd rainbow unicorn coming soon!

Later today I will start making the rainbow unicorn that comes as a free kit with “Simply Crochet” issue 54. šŸ™‚

I don’t know how long it will take to make it. May be a few days. I have other things to do as well. But I’m sure it’s done next week. I’ll post a picture then.

This 2nd unicorn comes with safety eyes. I don’t think I have used those before. So I hope I will understand how to fasten them. It also comes with gold thread to make the horn. For the first one I just used grey yarn. I do have silver thread, but I didn’t think of using that…

Leave a Reply

