Knitted socks

I haven’t finished anything creative in ages! But today I’ve done a lot of knitting and was able to finish these socks! 😀

It is the same yarn that I use every time I knit. This color was called “Marja”, which is the Finnish word for berry. I don’t know what berries the yarn is supposed to look like. May be raspberry for the dark pink and blueberry for the dark blue.

I am watching the first semifinal for the Eurovision song contest right now, so I think I will start crocheting some small animals to stay awake. I want to see if Finland makes it to the final on Saturday! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Knitted socks

Leave a Reply

