Cross stitch diary, day 30

IMG_1685

Today I finished all the flowers! And I made a butterfly too. πŸ™‚ Plus a few green stitches just above the grass. You’ll see what they are soon…

But that’s not all I’ve cross stitched today (and yesterday). With the magazine CrossStitcher issue 319 (called summer 2017) came a free kit that was this bracelet:

It’s brown leather. I usually don’t wear broad bracelets but it is comfortable around the wrist. πŸ™‚ There were 10 patterns to choose between in the magazine and I chose the one with squares. I did make a few changes to the stripes above and under the squares. I chose only three colors, but the pattern in the magazine had all the different colors. πŸ™‚

One thought on “Cross stitch diary, day 30

Leave a Reply

